The software creates a restore point each time a change is applied. If one of the executed tuning actions leads to unwanted results, you can undo this action and restore your system to the status before the respective change.
Select all: If you want to reject all the changes made by the tuning module, you can use this to select all the restore points and then click on the Restore button.
Restore: If you want to reject just specific changes made by the tuning module, you can use this to select the restore points you want and then click on the Restore button.
Selective delete: Restore points that you no longer need can be removed with this button.