How-to


Changelog


Troubleshooting


Privacy policy for enterprise solutions



Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

1.2 Deactivating a user

→ To deactivate a user: 

Go to the User Management.

 How to do it...

Click on TO USER MANAGEMENT on the administrator dashboard or go to the Admin Menu via the cogwheel at the top right and then click on USERS.

In the list, find the employee you want to deactivate.

Remove the tick in the Status column.

The staff member you have deactivated can now no longer log in to the Learning Management System. 

The staff member you have deactivated can now no longer log in to the Learning Management System.

Note: The users must be permanently deleted by the G DATA Support Team. To achieve this, please write us a short e-mail (training-support@gdata.de) and tell us the name and the email-adress of the employee which should be deleted. 

  • No labels